Vorstand

 Name & Position
KarinaBergKarina Berg
Vorsitzende

E-Mail: k.berg@freidenker-barnim.de
ChrisGreunkeChris Greunke
Geschäftsführer/stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: c.greunke@freidenker-barnim.de
TimSchroederTim Schröder
Schatzmeister

E-Mail: t.schroeder@freidenker-barnim.de
SimeonGrosserSimeon Großer
Schriftführer

E-Mail: s.grosser@freidenker-barnim.de
Robert PittorfRobert Pittorf
Nachwuchsförderung (EFC)
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Mitgliederbetreuung

E-Mail: r.pittorf@freidenker-barnim.de
KerstinGreunkeKerstin Greunke
Beschwerdemanagement
Mitgliederbetreuung

E-Mail: k.greunke@freidenker-barnim.de
JoergLachmannJörg Lachmann
Gebäude- und Grundstücksmanagement

E-Mail: j.lachmann@freidenker-barnim.de
Melanie GöreMelanie Göre


E-Mail: m.goere@freidenker-barnim.de

Beisitzer_innen (aus den Kinder- und Jugendeinrichtungen)

 Name
LaraGreunkeLara Greunke
Eastside Fun Crew

E-Mail: l.greunke@freidenker-barnim.de
RosaRädischRosa Rädisch
Eastside Fun Crew

E-Mail: r.raedisch@freidenker-barnim.de